Posted by: Jim Rosemergy | October 27, 2012

The Holy Grail

The search is on for the holy grail, the cup that Jesus drank from, the cup we believe has magical,  transformative power. Movies are produced, and novels are written about the grail. Clues abound, hidden in ancient places of worship, in places few have looked.

I have found it. Yes, the Holy Grail. As reported, it is imbued with incredible power. Jesus drank from it each day, and since I started drinking from it, my life has changed. I am on fire with zeal and filled with passion because of the cup. You, too, can drink from it and experience the same transformation.  Are you willing to press it to you lips?

The Holy Grail is purpose. Jesus drank from it each day and look what He did. And the Grail never comes alone. When you have purpose, you also have zeal, passion, and boundless energy. Your purpose becomes the driving force of your life. It fills you with ideas. You awaken and it is the first thing you think about when you rise. Drink from this cup, dear friend, and you will feel the power of purpose and live a life of meaning.

Responses

  1. Yes, this is what it’s all about! PURPOSE!!

  2. Like one disciples of old show me how to drink from this grail that is physically yet to be found..

  3. Thanks for this post, I admit to reading it several times before I got the message…..helps me grow to hear/read your enlightening messages. We are so blessed.

  4. This thought that the Holy Grail is “purpose” rings true and holding the thought has been transforming my daily life. My current purpose is simple, that is, to be a happy homemaker. I have had this purpose off and on throughout my long life and had thought I had discarded it. The is no age limit on any purpose.


Leave a Reply

Categories

